HIS n HERS

Hey everyone,

Well actually…Hers n His is what is shown in my card… I’ve created a super simple card today with just cardstock and twine from the Twinnery. The idea was to create two beach towels. The blue and pink cardstock is from Stampin Up! in Pool Party and Pink Pirouette. The sentiment is from the Bonjour stamp set by Avery Elle. The cute heart brads are also from SU! which I had in my stash. The card base is with my fave cardstock – kraft from Papertrey Ink. Finally, used my uni-signo white gel pen for the design on the blue towel and the white hearts around the sentiment.

Here you go…

Image

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

