Still Here…

Hey everyone,

Just finished dusting and clearing the cobwebs from my blog…I know! It’s been over six months since I last posted – December of last year to be precise.

Anyways, here’s to new beginnings…. The plan is to post a project everyday or at least thrice a week if I can manage it. So without further ado here’s my first card for 2013.

I’ve used the framelits and stamp set – Florals by Hero Arts. Stamped the images with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and Papertrey Ink’s Dye Ink – Orange Zest and completed it with some black gems. The sentiment is a freebie from Verve Stamps.

Image

Catch you tomorrow for another card…

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

