Chipboard Mini Calendars

Hey everyone,

This is my second post for the day. I recently received an order for my mini calendars that I was selling at my craft fairs. However, these were for adults so here’s my take on them.

 

IMG_4221

 

I had to make 17 of them and the client wanted them personalized with initials of the folks she was gifting them to. I initially had planned on using the initials in the scallops from my earlier post on mini calendars but since there were already enough accessories, just kept the initials simple.

 

IMG_4224

 

The client asked for gift tags with a personal message, so here they are. On the back I just added a To: and From: to be filled in to add that personal touch.

 

IMG_4227

 

 

I had these packaged in cello bags with a white bag topper and wrapped with a white chiffon with green polka dot broad ribbon which I tied in a bow and then attached the gift tags to.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

