Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge

Hey everyone,

Now if I ever become a millionaire, I’d splurge on all those craft goodies that are on my ever growing wishlist. For now though, I’m content participating in the Paper Smooches SPARKS Challenge. In case you’re wondering what I am rambling on about this inspirational pic ought to answer you.

 

Here’s my entry for the same… I’ve used the Paper Smooches Stamp Set – Pretty Phrases and the sentiment Celebrate as a party streamer with presents hanging from it. Then used some pearls and coloured them with copics to add a sparkle to the festivities.

 

Cheers!

5 thoughts on “Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge

  1. Love your creativity, such a fun card. Thanks so much for joining us at Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge 🙂

Leave a Reply

