Cas-ual Fridays Challenge…

Hey everyone,

I know in my previous post I said I’d take a week long crafting sabbatical after my scrapbook layout overload, but couldn’t resist the clean and simple challenge thrown by the folks at Cas-ual Fridays. 😉 Since the theme is clean and simple with three conditions to be met:

– A pattern

– A sentiment

– An image

I was only too happy to oblige and came up with this card using the new Paper Smooches Stamp Set – Smarty Pants and the sentiment from Word Salad. The pattern paper for the background is from the 6 x 6 paper pack by Kaisercraft – Class of ’87. I stamped the pencil again on a separate piece of neenah white cardstock and coloured it with copics.

As you can see I kept it really simple…

 

 

Cheers!

5 thoughts on “Cas-ual Fridays Challenge…

  1. Such a great design! Love this fun card. I’m so glad you played along with our CAS-ual Friday challenge this week:)

Leave a Reply

