Scrapbook Layouts…

Hey everyone,

A heads up for you..this is going to be a looooooong post as I have 14 scrapbook layout pics to share with you. My nephew’s turning one at the end of this month, so I decided to make 12 scrapbook layouts for him to celebrate his 12 months. I have to get these layouts to the post office latest by tomorrow for them to reach him by Friday. So worked my fingers off this weekend. Quite a feat might I add; I started out on Thursday evening and completed the final one a couple of hours ago – so 12 layouts in 2 1/2 days! I guess then it’s fair to say I won’t be crafting for at least a week or so. Am super exhausted but happy with the results. I figured my brother and sis-in-law could either leave them as they are or frame them for his room.

For my supplies I used Echo Park’s Little Boy collection kit, Lawn Fawn – Bright Side Collection kit and Alpha stamps, Papersmooches Stamp set, SU! Brights Collection DSP, brads as well as markers and stamp sets, PTI cardstock, Cricut cartridge – Plantin Schoolbook for the alphas and New Arrival for the ducks, loads of round and scallop punches, Patterned Paper from the few 6 x 6 paper packs I had in stock, Hero Arts stamps, sticky strip, tombo mono-multi glue, foam dimensionals, copic markers, twine from the Twinnery, Corner Chomper and of course my fave white uni signo gel pen.

Here we go…I’m listing them in the order I made them…

THURSDAY….

THURSDAY….

FRIDAY…

FRIDAY…

FRIDAY…

FRIDAY…

SATURDAY…

SATURDAY…

SATURDAY…

SATURDAY…

SATURDAY…

SATURDAY…

Here’s a look at six of them together…

And finally the other six…

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

