Clean and Simple card…

Hey everyone,

Am back with two more cards having been inspired with the latest offing by Kristina Werner, Jennifer Mcguire and Julie Ebersole in their Clean and Simple Cardmaking Class.

First up is a card I made using the Hero Arts Stamp set Blossom Arts with a SU! sentiment from the stamp set Father’s Day.

My second card is inspired from Agneiszka Malyszek with my own tweaking as in using the stamp sets I had on hand – Papersmooches stamp set – Spiffy Scooters and for the background Hero Arts & Basic Grey Stamp set – Flower Dot Pattern. I stamped the background with Tim Holtz distress ink – Tea Dye and coloured the scooter with copics…my colouring is not top notch but am trying…

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

