Lawn Fawn…

Hey everyone,

My brother recently underwent eye surgery as he had a detached retina. Upon operating, the doctor discovered six tears in the retina. To cut a long story short, the operation was a success and my brother’s healing slowly but surely. So just wanted to send him thoughts and prayers via snail mail as well!

I know this is not the best reason to make a card, but I wanted to send him a ‘get well soon’ card, so I pulled out my favourite Lawn Fawn stamp set – It’s Clear to See and On the Mend and made this card. I can’t take full credit for this card, other Lawn Fawn creations on the net did inspire and I added my own take to it.

I kept to the optic theme;

Cheers!

One thought on “Lawn Fawn…

Leave a Reply

