Papertrey Ink…Wine Bottle tags

Hey everyone,

Am not done yet…well…maybe I am..this is my third and final post for the day. 🙂

My newly acquired PTI haul included the newly release bottle tag dies and a few other holiday dies. So once again inspired by Maile Belle, I created these Christmassy wine bottle tags. Whilst most of the layout is cased, I did tweak it here and there to accommodate the stamp sets and dies I didn’t have. I made do with the ones I have and am quite happy with the outcome.

I seriously need to work on my photography though; have an awesome Canon camera and am still figuring how to make the best use of it.

Anyways, for now this will have to do….

A shot of all three…

Cheers!

8 thoughts on “Papertrey Ink…Wine Bottle tags

  1. I just like the valuable information you provide for your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here
    frequently. I’m quite certain I will be informed a lot of new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

