Tag It

Hey everyone,

As is obvious my current tags obsession isn’t showing the slightest inclination of going away, so I’m indulging myself. This time I decided to do something very different and simple.

I used my stash of brads from SU! and Close to my Heart to create a cute Christmas tag. I embossed the tag with the Swiss dots embossing folder and spread some Champagne Mist on it, especially around the edges and went over the edges again with Real Red ink also from SU!

I’m entering this tag in a number of challenges simultaneously as it meets their respective deets.

Pixiedust Studio Challenge

Case Study Challenge

The Poodles Parlour Challenge

Here it is…

Supplies:

Cardstock: PTI – Vintage Cream

Ribbon – PTI – Pure Poppy Saddle Stitch

Brads – SU! – Epoxy Brads Real Red, Close to My Heart – Christmas snowflake

Ink: SU! Real Red, Staz On – Jet Black

Miscellaneous – Swiss Dots embossing folder, Champagne Mist from SU!

Sentiment – PTI – Big and Bold Holiday Wishes

Cheers!

3 thoughts on “Tag It

  1. So very neat – this is a creative and beautiful touch! I love the dotted background, almost looks like snow to match your holiday tree 🙂 Thanks for joining us at the Pixie Dust Challenge – make a tag!

Leave a Reply

