Girly & Gutsy

Hi again,

This is my second post of the day. This time it’s for the Moxie Fab World Challenge. The theme being – Girly & Gutsy. Fortunately, there was a fixed colour scheme, however I tweaked the shade of pink just a wee bit. When asked what inspired me for this card, I’d say the colour pink and yellow together almost always remind me of flowers and I incorporated that thought into the card.

Voila!

Supplies:

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink – Berry Sorbet, White, Summer Sunrise, Vellum

Stamp Set: PTI Year of Flower – Sweet Pea

Ink: Fresh Snow from PTI, Jet Black Staz On and Daffodil Delight from SU!

Miscellaneous: Stampin Up! Buttons sizzlit, Self Adhesive pearls

 

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Girly & Gutsy

  1. Hey Suzie! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World. I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

