Teacher card

Hey everyone!

Today’s card is something very different from my regular style both in terms of design and choice of colour. Yet again I pulled out my PTI gear – cardstock and stamps (School Time and Teacher’s Apple) using Staz On ink – Jet Black and SU! ink – Pumpkin Pie. I used a real paper clip for embellishment and of course my all time fave – white Uni signo gel pen.

I distressed the little journaling card with SU! Crumb Cake ink and figured I really need to get my hands on some Tim Holtz Distress inks.

Anyways, for now here’s the card.

 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

