Pristine…well almost.

Hey everyone!

I thoroughly enjoy Britta Swiderski’s cards and her love for the craft is infectious…in addition to being a very sweet girl. So naturally I browse through her blog whenever she posts a new card and of late I liked her all white version. So thought of borrowing her idea and creating one of my own. But then I caved in and decided to add a little bit of colour.

All cardstock is from PTI and the sentiment from the SU! set – After Thoughts stamped in Timber Brown Staz On ink. As for the die cuts they’re using PTI’s Beautiful Blooms II, the card background is embossed with Cuttlebug’s Swiss Dots and the cardstock buttons are using SU! sizzlits. I am not a very patient person to sew onto the buttons so I used a white Uni-signo gel pen instead to give it a faux stitch look.

Enjoy!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

