Skinny notepads

I had made these notepads for my craft fair and saved a couple of pics as the notepads were all sold out 🙂 The paper I used for these are from PTI – Berry Sorbet, Dark Chocolate, and Hawaiian Shores, the kraft one was Crumb Cake from SU! I used the damask stamp to create a background as well as SU! French Foliage stamp set for the Crumb Cake cardstock. Finally for the Hawaiian shores cardstock I dry embossed it with SU! embossing folder. All the ribbon and stamped sentiments is from PTI.

As for the pens I used the same cardstock and rolled them around the refill and placed them back into the pens to create a matching effect.

Enjoy!

The way I displayed them at the craft fair.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

